Holiday Trading Hours 2018

Holiday Trading Hours 2018


LJ Hooker Yarrabilba would like to wish you and your family a safe and happy holiday season.

Our holiday trading hours are as follows:
 
Date:    Trading Hours:
Friday, 21 December, 2018 9:00am - 12:00pm
Saturday, 22 December, 2018 CLOSED
Sunday 23 December, 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 24 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 25 December 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 26 December 2018 CLOSED
Thursday, 27 December 2018 CLOSED
Friday, 28 December 2018 CLOSED
Saturday, 29 December 2018 CLOSED
Sunday, 30 December 2018 CLOSED
Monday, 31 December 2018 CLOSED
Tuesday, 1 January 2018 CLOSED
Wednesday, 2 January 2018 9:00am - 5:00pm

For any emergency maintenance* during the days we are closed, please contact our Principal Christie Smith on 0419 684 184.
For definitions of what constitutes emergency maintenance, please refer to your lease agreement. 

Happy Holidays from the team at LJ Hooker Yarrabilba